Rollover image for closeup


Item #: HL.00313403

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Glen Hansard, Marketa Irglová, The Swell Season.

Music from the Motion Picture. PVG Licensed Art & Soundtracks. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 72 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00313403)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Movies/TV Songbooks


13 songs from the tender-hearted Irish romance with songs and lead roles played by Czech Republic-born Markéta Irglová and Frames frontman Glen Hansard. The film's director, John Carney, actually used to play bass in the Frames as well! Songs include: The Hill · If You Want Me · Say It to Me Now · When Your Mind's Made Up · and more.

Songs Include:

  • All The Way Down
  • Broken Hearted Hoover Fixer Sucker Guy
  • Fallen From The Sky
  • Falling Slowly
  • Gold
  • If You Want Me
  • Leave
  • Lies
  • Once
  • Say It To Me Now
  • The Hill
  • Trying To Pull Myself Away
  • When Your Mind's Made Up

"I would just like to take the opportunity to thank you for your quality customer service. Buying things off of the internet is still a little nerve-wracking for me and can seem very impersonal, but you guys have been awesome, I appreciate your quick responses to the emails and the guitar sounds great! I would have no problem in making future purchases through you and would recommend your service to others."

-- T.M., Champlin, MN
"Hi folks at ActiveMusician! Just wanted to let you know I am delighted at both the quality of my new Hartke amplifier as well as the super fast shipping. This heavy item was shipped free in only 4 business days. I still cannot believe the exceptional quality of the product for the low price I paid. I will be back!"

-- D.H., Corunna, MI
"Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! Thank you so much for the extremely fast shipping, great website, fab pricing and shipping info. I will save your website in favs and order from you for now on since I am just starting out and will need accoutrements as I progress."

-- S.B., Fort Worth, TX
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship