Rollover image for closeup


Item #: HL.00313470

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Alan Jay Lerner, Frederick Loewe.

Vocal Score. Vocal Score. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 196 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00313470)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Broadway Vocal Sheet Music


The full vocal score for the Lerner & Loewe musical, complete with a plot synopsis, cast of characters, scene descriptions and more. Song highlights include: Almost like Being in Love · Brigadoon · Come to Me, Bend to Me · From This Day On · The Heather on the Hill · I'll Go Home with Bonnie Jean · Jeannie's Packin' Up · The Love of My Life · My Mother's Weddin' Day · Prologue · There but for You Go I · Waitin' for My Dearie · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Almost Like Being In Love
  • Brigadoon
  • Change Of Scene
  • Come To Me, Bend To Me
  • Dance
  • Down On MacConnachy Square
  • End Of Act I
  • End Of Lundie Scene
  • Entr'act
  • Entrance Of The Clans
  • Farewell Music
  • Finale
  • From This Day On
  • I'll Go Home With Bonnie Jean
  • Introduction
  • Jeannie's Packin' Up
  • My Mother's Weddin' Day
  • Prologue
  • Rain Scene
  • Sword Dance And Reel
  • The Chase
  • The Funeral
  • The Heather On The Hill
  • The Love Of My Life
  • There But For You Go I
  • Vendors' Calls
  • Waitin' For My Dearie
  • Wedding Dance

Similar Items
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship