The Twilight Saga - New Moon
Rollover image for closeup

The Twilight Saga - New Moon

Item #: HL.00313485

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Various.

Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack. PVG Licensed Art & Soundtracks. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00313485)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Movies/TV Songbooks


Our songbook matching the soundtrack to the hit Twilight sequel features indie/alt-rock originals written exclusively for the film. Includes Death Cab for Cutie's lead single - Meet Me on the Equinox - plus songs by Thom Yorke, Muse, Bon Iver, Band of Skulls, Sea Wolf, Lykke Li and others. 15 tunes in all: Done All Wrong · Friends · Monsters · New Moon (The Meadow) · No Sound but the Wind · The Violet Hour · A White Demon Love Song · and more.

Songs Include:

  • A White Demon Love Song
  • Done All Wrong
  • Friends
  • Hearing Damage
  • I Belong To You (New Moon Remix)
  • Meet Me On The Equinox
  • Monsters
  • New Moon (The Meadow)
  • No Sound But The Wind
  • Possibility
  • Rosyln
  • Satellite Heart
  • Shooting The Moon
  • Slow Life
  • The Violet Hour

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship