Joe Cocker - In Concert (DVD)
Rollover image for closeup

Joe Cocker - In Concert (DVD)

Item #: HL.00320765

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Joe Cocker.

Live/DVD. With DVD. 5.25x7.5 inches. Published by Mvd. (HL.00320765)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Pop Music Videos & DVDRock Music Videos & DVD


The soulful Joe Cocker is showcased in a live performance on this DVD of him in Germany on the Organic Tour in 1996. It features performances from Stacy Campbell, Hutch Hutchinson, Jim Keltner, Greg Leisz, Dean Parks, Maxine Sharp, Chris Stainton and Ken Stange, and also includes an interview with the producer, an artist biography, and sound tuning. Cocker covers 14 of his classic rock hits: Bye Bye Blackbird · Can't Find My Way Home · Darlin' Be Home Soon · Delta Lady · Dignity · Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood · Heart Full of Rain · High Lonesome Blue · Into the Mystic · Many Rivers to Cross · Sail Away · You And I · You Are So Beautiful · You Can Leave Your Hat On. 60 minutes.

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship