Home >> Music Videos and Music Lesson Videos >> Musician Videos and DVDs >> Music Videos & DVDs >> Pop Music Videos & DVD >> Herman's Hermits - Listen People: 1964-1969 (DVD)
Herman's Hermits - Listen People: 1964-1969 (DVD)
Rollover image for closeup

Herman's Hermits - Listen People: 1964-1969 (DVD)

Item #: HL.00321009

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Herman's Hermits.

British Invasion Series. Live/DVD. With DVD. 5.25x7.5 inches. Published by Mvd. (HL.00321009)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Music Videos & DVD


The DVD is their first official anthology chronicling their meteoric rise melding a traditional British music hall influence with good time rock 'n roll. Among the 22 full-length performances are all of their biggest hits including I'm Into Something Good, Mrs. Brown You've Got a Lovely Daughter, I'm Henry VIII, I Am and their later evocative masterpieces No Milk Today, and Listen People. The Herman's Hermits' story is told by original members Peter Noone, Keith Hopwood, Karl Green and Barry Whitwam as well as in the accompanying essay by GRAMMY-winning music historian Rob Bowman. A complete concert filmed in 1966 for Australian television is included as a bonus feature. 2 hours.

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship