Home >> Music Videos and Music Lesson Videos >> Musician Videos and DVDs >> Music Videos & DVDs >> Pop Music Videos & DVD >> Dusty Springfield - Once Upon a Time: 1964-1969 (DVD)
Dusty Springfield - Once Upon a Time: 1964-1969 (DVD)
Rollover image for closeup

Dusty Springfield - Once Upon a Time: 1964-1969 (DVD)

Item #: HL.00321010

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Dusty Springfield.

British Invasion Series. Live/DVD. 5.25x7.5 inches. 21 pages. Published by Mvd. (HL.00321010)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Music Videos & DVD


Features 20 definitive complete television performances by Britain's greatest pop diva including You Don't Have to Say You Love Me, Son of a Preacher Man, Wishin' and Hopin' and I Only Want to Be with You. Dusty's story is told through new interviews with Burt Bacharach, Madeline Bell (who sang back-up for Dusty in the '60s), Simon Bell (Dusty's back-up singer from the '70s to the '90s), and a newly discovered interview from 1978 with Dusty herself. Bonus features include Dusty's complete 1965 and 1966 New Musical Express Poll Winners Concert appearances as well as a duet with Burt Bacharach on A House Is Not a Home. Annie Randall, Dusty's biographer, wrote the accompanying essay. 54 minutes.

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship