Home >> Music Videos and Music Lesson Videos >> Musician Videos and DVDs >> Music History Videos & DVDs >> Rock History Videos & DVD >> Iron Butterfly -¦Concert and Documentary: Europe 1997 (DVD)
Iron Butterfly -¦Concert and Documentary: Europe 1997 (DVD)
Rollover image for closeup

Iron Butterfly -¦Concert and Documentary: Europe 1997 (DVD)

Item #: HL.00321082

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Iron Butterfly.

DVD. 5.25x7.5 inches. Published by MVD. (HL.00321082)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Rock History Videos & DVDRock Music Videos & DVD


This DVD features Iron Butterfly performing during their European tour in 1997. The band includes three original members; vocalist and keyboardist Doug Ingle, drummer Ron Bushy, and bassist Lee Dorman. The DVD also includes a bonus interview and includes contributions from Doug Ingle, Lee Dorman, Ron Bushy, and Steve Howe. 1 hour, 42 minutes.

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship