Home >> Music Videos and Music Lesson Videos >> Musician Videos and DVDs >> Music History Videos & DVDs >> Rock History Videos & DVD >> Iron Butterfly -¦Concert and Documentary: Europe 1997 (DVD)
Iron Butterfly -¦Concert and Documentary: Europe 1997 (DVD)
Rollover image for closeup

Iron Butterfly -¦Concert and Documentary: Europe 1997 (DVD)

Item #: HL.00321082

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Iron Butterfly.

DVD. 5.25x7.5 inches. Published by MVD. (HL.00321082)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Rock History Videos & DVDRock Music Videos & DVD


This DVD features Iron Butterfly performing during their European tour in 1997. The band includes three original members; vocalist and keyboardist Doug Ingle, drummer Ron Bushy, and bassist Lee Dorman. The DVD also includes a bonus interview and includes contributions from Doug Ingle, Lee Dorman, Ron Bushy, and Steve Howe. 1 hour, 42 minutes.

"The guitar arrived safely today and it is perfect!! Thank you for your persistence in satisfying a very grateful customer. I look forward to future dealings with you and your company."

-- P.M., Farmington, NY
"I placed my order for an accordion on a Sunday morning before President's Day, expecting the typical delays associated with weekend and holiday orders. Then, to my surprise, the accordion arrived on Tuesday right after President's Day. I was very pleased, not only for the quality of service, but also for the quality of the instrument. The sound is beautiful, and I will play it in church this coming Sabbath. Many thanks"

-- W.W., Fort Wayne, IN
"You guys are awesome! I placed my order Tuesday morning and the item was delivered Wednesday UPS. Unbelievable service!"

-- L.N., Trumbull, CT
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship