The Nobilis Trio (DVD)
Rollover image for closeup

The Nobilis Trio (DVD)

Item #: HL.00331682

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Amadeus Press

As performed by Ruggero Allifranchini, Stephen Prutsman, Suren Bagratuni.

The Classical Hour at Steinway Hall. AMADEUS. With DVD. 5.5x7.5 inches. Published by Amadeus Press. (HL.00331682)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Classical Cello Music Videos & DVDClassical Music Videos & DVDClassical Piano Music Videos & DVDClassical Violin Music Videos & DVD


This DVD includes an interview with the widely recognized Nobilis Trio, plus a performance of Mozart's Trio in B-flat Major, K. 502 and Smetana's Trio in G Minor, Op. 15. 64 minutes. Hailed as the trio that dares to be new, dazzling audiences with music from traditional to jazz with the highest levels of virtuosity and musicianship, the Nobilis Trio is one of the most exciting trios on the musical horizon. Violinist Ruggero Allifranchini, cellist Suren Bagratuni, and pianist Stephen Prutsman have distinguished careers as soloists and chamber musicians, and each has appeared individually - and as a member of the trio - with major orchestras and chamber music series throughout the United States and Europe.

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship