Mists, Fairies, and Fireworks (DVD)
Rollover image for closeup

Mists, Fairies, and Fireworks (DVD)

Item #: HL.00331696

Estimate the Delivery Date

Note: This item may NOT arrive before Christmas via standard Ground shipping. To insure Christmas delivery, choose 3-Day shipping before Thu 12/18 3PM EST; or 2-Day shipping before Fri 12/19 3PM EST; or Next Day shipping before Mon 12/22 3PM EST.

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Amadeus Press

Composed by Claude Debussy. Written by Paul Roberts.

Debussy's Preludes for Piano. AMADEUS. With DVD. 5.25x7.5 inches. Published by Amadeus Press. (HL.00331696)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Classical Piano Lessons on DVDClassical Piano Music Videos & DVD


Debussy's 24 Préludes are among the greatest piano music of the 20th century, and even today, nearly 100 years after they were first composed, they present a formidable artistic challenge for pianists and a delight for music lovers. One of the world's foremost authorities on Debussy, British pianist Paul Roberts has spent decades captivating audiences throughout Europe and the United States with recitals, lecture demonstrations, and master classes on this great composer. On this DVD, he explores the exotic and colorful world of Debussy's piano Préludes, bringing the great composer's musical impressionism alive through a combination of words, images, and performance.

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship