John Lennon - Imagine
Rollover image for closeup

John Lennon - Imagine

Item #: HL.00357253

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by John Lennon.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 88 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00357253)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop SongbooksRock Songbooks


Matching folio to the soundtrack from the highly publicized documentary on this legendary singer/ songwriter. 21 songs, including: A Day In The Life · The Ballad Of John and Yoko · Give Peace A Chance · Jealous Guy · Woman · (Just Like) Starting Over · Imagine.

Songs Include:

  • (Just Like) Starting Over
  • A Day In The Life
  • Beautiful Boy
  • Don't Let Me Down
  • Give Peace A Chance
  • God
  • Help!
  • How?
  • Imagine
  • In My Life
  • Jealous Guy
  • Julia
  • Mother
  • Real Love
  • Revolution
  • Stand By Me
  • Strawberry Fields Forever
  • The Ballad Of John And Yoko
  • Twist And Shout
  • Woman

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship