The Songs of Jim Reeves
Rollover image for closeup

The Songs of Jim Reeves

Item #: HL.00358033

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Jim Reeves.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00358033)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Country Songbooks


28 favorite songs recorded by 'Gentleman Jim' Reeves featuring: Bimbo · Four Walls · He'll Have to Go · Mexican Joe.

Songs Include:

  • Am I Losing
  • Angels Don't Lie
  • Bimbo
  • Blizzard, The
  • Blue Doll
  • Blue Side Of Lonesome
  • Distant Drums
  • Four Walls
  • Guilty
  • Have You Ever Been Lonely? (Have You Ever Been Blue?)
  • He'll Have To Go
  • Home
  • I Missed Me
  • I Won't Forget You
  • I'm Getting Better
  • I'm Gonna Change Everything
  • Is It Really Over
  • Is This Me
  • Mexican Joe
  • Most Of The Time
  • Oh, How I Miss You Tonight
  • Read This Letter
  • Snow Flake
  • This Is It
  • Welcome To My World
  • When Two Worlds Collide
  • Yonder Comes A Sucker
  • You Kept Me Awake

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship