Andrew Lloyd Webber Anthology
Rollover image for closeup

Andrew Lloyd Webber Anthology

Item #: HL.00359075

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Andrew Lloyd Webber.

Composer Collection. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 144 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00359075)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Broadway Songbooks


An exquisite collection of Andrew Lloyd Webber's work from eight different stage productions. Features 27 of his greatest songs, including: I Don't Know How to Love Him · Don't Cry for Me Argentina · Memory · Unexpected Song · Pie Jesu · Only You · The Phantom of the Opera · more.

Songs Include:

  • All I Ask Of You
  • Another Suitcase In Another Hall
  • Any Dream Will Do
  • Close Every Door
  • Don't Cry For Me Argentina
  • Gus: The Theatre Cat
  • High Flying, Adored
  • I Don't Know How To Love Him
  • King Herod's Song
  • Make Up My Heart
  • Memory
  • Mr. Mistoffelees
  • Only You
  • Pie Jesu
  • Rainbow High
  • Starlight Express
  • Superstar
  • Take That Look Off Your Face
  • Tell Me On A Sunday
  • The Last Man In My Life
  • The Music Of The Night
  • The Phantom Of The Opera
  • There's Me
  • Unexpected Song
  • Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship