Songs of the 1920's
Rollover image for closeup

Songs of the 1920's

Item #: HL.00361122

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Various.

The Decade Series. PVG Mixed Folio. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 176 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00361122)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Songbooks


58 songs, featuring: Ain't Misbehavin' · April Showers · Baby Face · California Here I Come · Five Foot Two, Eyes of Blue · I Can't Give You Anything But Love · Manhattan · Stardust · The Varsity Drag · Who's Sorry Now · and more.

Songs Include:

  • 'Deed I Do
  • 'Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
  • Among My Souvenirs
  • April Showers
  • Baby Face
  • Back In Your Own Backyard
  • Button Up Your Overcoat
  • California, Here I Come
  • Charmaine
  • Collegiate
  • Crazy Rhythm
  • Everybody Loves My Baby (But My Baby Don't Love Nobody But Me)
  • Five Foot Two, Eyes Of Blue (Has Anybody Seen My Girl?)
  • Hallelujah
  • Honeysuckle Rose
  • I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
  • I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • I Cried For You
  • I'm Sitting On Top Of The World
  • If You Knew Susie (Like I Know Susie)
  • If You Were The Only Girl In The World
  • If You Were The Only Girl In The World
  • In A Little Spanish Town ('Twas On A Night Like This)
  • It All Depends On You
  • Jealous
  • Let A Smile Be Your Umbrella
  • Look For The Silver Lining
  • Ma (He's Making Eyes At Me)
  • Make Believe
  • Manhattan
  • Me And My Shadow
  • Mean To Me
  • Miss You
  • Mississippi Mud
  • Moonlight And Roses (Bring Mem'ries Of You)
  • More Than You Know
  • My Mammy
  • Ol' Man River
  • Paddlin' Madelin' Home
  • Second Hand Rose
  • Sentimental Me
  • Side By Side
  • Sonny Boy
  • Stardust
  • Sugar Blues
  • The Best Things In Life Are Free
  • The Sheik Of Araby
  • The Varsity Drag
  • The Wang Wang Blues
  • There'll Be Some Changes Made
  • Together
  • Wedding Bells (Are Breaking Up That Old Gang Of Mine)
  • When My Sugar Walks Down The Street
  • When The Red, Red Robin Comes Bob, Bob Bobbin' Along
  • When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
  • Who's Sorry Now
  • Yearning (Just For You)
  • Yes! We Have No Bananas
  • You're The Cream In My Coffee

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship