Oliver! - Vocal Selections
Rollover image for closeup

Oliver! - Vocal Selections

Item #: HL.00378806

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Various.

RICHMOND MUSIC FOLIO. 9x12 inches. 72 pages. Published by Tro - The Richmond Organization. (HL.00378806)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Movies/TV Songbooks


This expanded, revised edition of the Oliver! Vocal Selections contains clean engravings of all the songs from the show, three of which were added new for this publication. Also includes a Lionel Bart biography, plot synopsis, show facts, and background, with many photographs.

Songs Include:

  • As Long As He Needs Me
  • Be Back Soon
  • Boy For Sale
  • Consider Yourself
  • Food, Glorious Food
  • I Shall Scream
  • I'd Do Anything
  • It's A Fine Life
  • My Name
  • Oliver!
  • Oom-Pah-Pah
  • Pick A Pocket Or Two
  • Reviewing The Situation
  • That's Your Funeral
  • Where Is Love?
  • Who Will Buy?

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship