Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Pop Songbooks >> Buddy Holly - Golden Anniversary Songbook
Buddy Holly - Golden Anniversary Songbook
Rollover image for closeup

Buddy Holly - Golden Anniversary Songbook

Item #: HL.00383750

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Buddy Holly.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00383750)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Pop SongbooksRock Songbooks


27 songs by the great rock 'n' roll legend including: Peggy Sue · That'll Be The Day · It's So Easy · and more! Also includes a discography, stories on Holly's life and over 40 black and white photos.

Songs Include:

  • Empty Cup, An
  • Everyday
  • Fool's Paradise
  • Heartbeat
  • I'm Gonna Love You Too
  • I'm Lookin' For Someone To Love
  • It's So Easy
  • Last Night
  • Listen To Me
  • Lonesome Tears
  • Look At Me
  • Love's Made A Fool Of You
  • Maybe Baby
  • Moondreams
  • Not Fade Away
  • Oh Boy!
  • Peggy Sue
  • Peggy Sue Got Married
  • Rave On
  • Rock Me My Baby
  • Take Your Time
  • That'll Be The Day
  • True Love Ways
  • Well All Right
  • What To Do
  • Words Of Love
  • You've Got Love

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship