Rollover image for closeup


Item #: HL.00385140

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Cy Coleman.

Vocal Score. 9x12 inches. 182 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00385140)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Broadway Vocal Sheet Music


Vocal score from the Cy Coleman Broadway musical with 15 songs: Dancing on My Tippy Tippy Toes · Give a Little Whistle and I'll Be There · Hey, Look Me Over · One Day We Dance · What Takes My Fancy · You're a Liar · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Corduroy Road (Wildcat)(Coleman)
  • Dancing On My Tippy Tippy Toes
  • El Sombrero (Wildcat)(Coleman)
  • Entr'acte (Wildcat)(Coleman)
  • Give A Little Whistle And I'll Be There
  • Gusher (Wildcat)(Coleman)
  • Hey, Look Me Over
  • Oil (Wildcat)(Coleman)
  • One Day We Dance
  • Procession
  • Tall Hope
  • What Takes My Fancy
  • Wildcat (Overture) (Coleman)
  • You're A Liar (Wildcat)(Coleman)
  • You've Come Home

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship