Bernstein Theatre Songs
Rollover image for closeup

Bernstein Theatre Songs

Item #: HL.00450114

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Leonard Bernstein. Edited by Richard Walters.

High Voice, 49 Songs. Vocal. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 256 pages. Published by Boosey & Hawkes. (HL.00450114)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Broadway Vocal Sheet Music


Leonard Bernstein is amply represented by selections from Candide, Mass, On the Town, Peter Pan, 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue, West Side Story, and Wonderful Town. Features 12 songs never before published, including cut songs from musicals. With a biography of the composer, and historical and plot notes about each show and song. There are different song lists for all three volumes.

Songs Include:

  • A Little Bit In Love
  • A Quiet Girl
  • Ain't Got No Tears Left
  • Another Love
  • Ballad Of Eldorado
  • Big Stuff
  • Bon Voyage
  • Candide's Lament
  • Cool
  • Dream With Me
  • Duet For One
  • Easy
  • Glitter And Be Gay
  • I Believe In God
  • I Can Cook Too
  • I Don't Know
  • I Feel Pretty
  • I Have A Love
  • I Know A Fellow
  • In Our Time
  • It Must Be So
  • It's Gotta Be Bad To Be Good
  • It's Love
  • Lonely Me
  • Lonely Town
  • Lucky To Be Me
  • Maria
  • My House
  • My Love
  • My New Friends
  • New York, New York
  • Nothing More Than This
  • One Hand, One Heart
  • One Hundred Easy Ways To Lose A Man
  • Peter, Peter
  • Philadelphia
  • Say When
  • Screwed On Wrong
  • So Pretty
  • Some Other Time
  • Something's Coming
  • Somewhere
  • Spring Will Come Again
  • Take Care Of This House
  • The Story Of My Life
  • Tonight
  • Who Am I?
  • Who Am I?
  • World Without End

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship