Bernstein Theatre Songs
Rollover image for closeup

Bernstein Theatre Songs

Item #: HL.00450116

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Leonard Bernstein. Edited by Richard Walters.

Duets & Ensembles, 24 Songs. Vocal. 9x12 inches. 234 pages. Published by Leonard Bernstein Music Publishing Co.. (HL.00450116)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Broadway Vocal Sheet Music


First-time collection of Bernstein's theatre songs, with selections from Candide, Mass, On the Town, Peter Pan, 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue, West Side Story, Wonderful Town, and other shows. Includes songs cut from shows and other songs never before published. With extensive commentary. There are different song lists for all three volumes.

Songs Include:

  • A Boy Like That
  • America
  • Carried Away
  • Come Up To My Place
  • Gee, Officer Krupke
  • I Feel Pretty
  • I Love My Wife
  • Life Is Absolute Perfection (from Life Is Happiness Indeed)
  • Like Everybody Else
  • Never-Land
  • New York, New York
  • Oh, Happy We
  • Ohio
  • One Hand, One Heart
  • Rehearse
  • Some Other Time
  • Spring Will Come Again
  • The Best Of All Possible Worlds
  • The Wrong Note Rag
  • Tonight
  • We Are Women
  • What A Waste
  • Ya Got Me
  • You Were Dead, You Know

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship