The Johnny Mandel Songbook
Rollover image for closeup

The Johnny Mandel Songbook

Item #: HL.00490412

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Johnny Mandel.

Composer Collection. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 88 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00490412)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Songbooks


This book features piano/vocal arrangements of 22 of his greatest songs, including: The Shadow of Your Smile · Emily · A Time for Love · The Song From M*A*S*H · Where Do You Start? · Summer Wishes, Winter Dreams · The Shining Sea · and many more. Also includes a biography and photos.

Songs Include:

  • A Christmas Love Song
  • A Time For Love
  • Cinnamon And Clove
  • Close Enough For Love
  • El Cajon
  • Emily
  • First
  • I Never Told You
  • I Wish I'd Met You
  • I Won't Believe My Eyes
  • Living Without You
  • Lovers, After All
  • Suicide Is Painless (Song From M*A*S*H)
  • Summer Wishes, Winter Dreams
  • The Shadow Of Your Smile
  • The Shining Sea
  • Unless It's You
  • Where Do You Start?
  • You Are There

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship