The Best of Patsy Cline
Rollover image for closeup

The Best of Patsy Cline

Item #: HL.00490431

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Patsy Cline.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 128 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00490431)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Country Songbooks


Features 25 of her all-time classics, including: Back in Baby's Arms · Crazy · I Fall to Pieces · Leavin' on Your Mind · San Antonio Rose · She's Got You · Sweet Dreams · Three Cigarettes in an Ashtray · Walkin' After Midnight · The Wayward Wind · Why Can't He Be You · Your Cheatin' Heart · more!

Songs Include:

  • A Poor Man's Roses (Or A Rich Man's Gold)
  • Always
  • Back In Baby's Arms
  • Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  • Crazy
  • Faded Love
  • Foolin' 'Round
  • Half As Much
  • Have You Ever Been Lonely? (Have You Ever Been Blue?)
  • He Called Me Baby
  • Heartaches
  • I Fall To Pieces
  • I Love You So Much It Hurts Me
  • Imagine That
  • It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
  • Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  • Leavin' On Your Mind
  • Loose Talk
  • Love Letters In The Sand
  • San Antonio Rose
  • She's Got You
  • Side By Side
  • So Wrong
  • South Of The Border (Down Mexico Way)
  • Strange
  • Sweet Dreams
  • Tennessee Waltz
  • The Wayward Wind
  • There He Goes
  • Three Cigarettes In An Ashtray
  • True Love
  • Walkin' After Midnight
  • When I Get Through With You (You'll Love Me Too)
  • When You Need A Laugh
  • Why Can't He Be You
  • You Belong To Me
  • You're Stronger Than Me
  • Your Cheatin' Heart

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship