Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Blues Songbooks >> Jimi Hendrix-A Musician's Collection
Jimi Hendrix-A Musician's Collection
Rollover image for closeup

Jimi Hendrix-A Musician's Collection

Item #: HL.00490562

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Jimi Hendrix.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 176 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00490562)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Blues SongbooksRock Songbooks


A true collector's edition of Hendrix' all-time greatest hits complete with photos of the master at work. 31 songs, including: All Along the Watchtower · Foxy Lady · Hey Joe · Little Wing · Purple Haze · Wild Thing · The Wind Cries Mary · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Ain't No Telling
  • All Along The Watchtower
  • Bold As Love
  • Can You See Me
  • Castles Made Of Sand
  • Crosstown Traffic
  • EZY Ryder
  • Fire
  • Foxey Lady
  • Gypsy Eyes
  • Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
  • Hey Joe
  • House Burning Down
  • If Six Was Nine
  • Killing Floor
  • Little Miss Lover
  • Little Wing
  • Long Hot Summer Night
  • Love Or Confusion
  • Manic Depression
  • May This Be Love
  • Purple Haze
  • Red House
  • Remember
  • Spanish Castle Magic
  • Stone Free
  • The Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
  • The Wind Cries Mary
  • Up From The Skies
  • Wait Until Tomorrow
  • Wild Thing

"I have to say that your company has been most awesome to deal with. We purchase many items on the internet and you have exceeded in customer service over all the others. We will only be using your company for our son's guitar needs in the future."

-- D.Z., Dallas, GA
"I stumbled onto your web site by looking for a specific type of classical guitar string, which you carried. I ordered them yesterday and they arrived just an hour ago, about 24 hours after I placed the order! What fantastic service -- and your prices are very good. I play several string instruments and I will buy all my strings (and other supplies) from you in the future. Thanks for the great work."

-- J.R., Covington, GA
"It is very rewarding to receive superior customer service in an era where it is not common. I deal with the concept daily in the professional workplace. You have my sincere gratitude -- you have been very helpful and I truly appreciate your attention and timely response. Thank you so much!!!"

-- E.P., Tucson, AZ
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship