Dick Hyman - Rainy Day Romance
Rollover image for closeup

Dick Hyman - Rainy Day Romance

Item #: HL.00501147

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by Dick Hyman.

Pianosoft. Yamaha software for the Disklavier. With Disk. 5x5.5 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00501147)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Jazz Piano Software Performances


1. Here's That Rainy Day 2. Singin' in the Rain 3. Pennies from Heaven 4. Stormy Weather 5. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head 6. Rain On the Roof 7. I Left My Sugar Standing in the Rain 8. Improvisation on Air (Handel) 9. Rain 10. Right As Rain 11. Come Rain or Come Shine 12. Rainy Day Romance

Songs Include:

  • Air
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • Here's That Rainy Day
  • I Left My Sugar Standing In Rain
  • Pennies From Heaven
  • Rain
  • Rain On The Roof
  • Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
  • Rainy Day Romance (Hyman D)
  • Right As Rain
  • Singin' In The Rain
  • Stormy Weather (Keeps Rainin' All The Time)

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship