I Honestly Love You - Romantic '70s
Rollover image for closeup

I Honestly Love You - Romantic '70s

Item #: HL.00501227

Estimate the Delivery Date

Note: This item may NOT arrive before Christmas via standard Ground, 3-Day, or 2-Day shipping. To insure Christmas delivery, choose Next Day shipping before Mon 12/22 3PM EST.

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Hal Leonard

Arranged by Shannon Grama.

PianoSoft Solo. Pianosoft. Collection: Pianosoft. (HL.00501227)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Love/Wedding Piano Software Performances


1. And I Love You So 2. Come Saturday Morning (Saturday Morning) 3. Hello, It's Me 4. I Honestly Love You 5. I Think I Love You 6. If 7. Laughter in the Rain 8. Make It with You 9. The Man with the Child in His Eyes 10. Sometimes When We Touch 11. Somewhere in the Night 12. You Are So Beautiful 13. You Make Me Feel Brand New

Songs Include:

  • And I Love You So
  • Come Saturday Morning (Saturday Morning)
  • Hello, It's Me
  • I Honestly Love You
  • I Think I Love You
  • If
  • Laughter In The Rain
  • Make It With You
  • Sometimes When We Touch
  • Somewhere In The Night
  • The Man With The Child In His Eyes
  • You Are So Beautiful
  • You Make Me Feel Brand New(Creed

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship