French Miniatures
Rollover image for closeup

French Miniatures

Item #: HL.00501241

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by Sara Davis Buechner.

Pianosoft. Yamaha software for the Disklavier. With Disk. 5x5.5 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00501241)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Classical Piano Software Music


This lovely collection features 14 short pieces for piano from beloved French composers including Poulenc, Ravel and Faure: Serenade · Elevation · Souvenance · Novelette in C Major · Mouvements Perpetuel 1 · Mouvements Perpetuel 2 · Mouvements Perpetuel 3.

Songs Include:

  • Barcarolle (Faure)
  • Elevation
  • La Cage De Cristal
  • Le Petit Ane Blanc
  • Mouvements Perpetuel One
  • Mouvements Perpetuel Three
  • Mouvements Perpetuel Two
  • Novelette In C Major
  • Pavane Pour Une Infante Defunte
  • Romance Sans Paroles, Op. 17, No. 3 (Song Without Words)
  • Scherzo Valse
  • Serenade
  • Sicilienne
  • Souvenance

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship