Joyce Valentine - Reunion
Rollover image for closeup

Joyce Valentine - Reunion

Item #: HL.00503427

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by Joyce Valentine.

Yamaha Pianosoft Plus Audio. With CD. 5x5.5 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00503427)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  New Age Piano Software Music


Popular new age pianist Joyce Valentine performs originals, multicultural folk songs and classical music on this 14-song CD. Includes: Our Song · Hungarian Folk Tune · Serenity · Catching Up · Simple Gifts · All the Pretty Little Horses · Dancing 'Til Dawn · and more.

Songs Include:

  • All The Pretty Little Horses
  • Catching Up
  • Chi Mi Na Morbheanna
  • Dancing 'Til Dawn
  • Hace Tuto Guagua
  • Hungarian Folk Tune
  • Largo (Sonata Op 65) (Chopin)
  • Nana (Berceuse)
  • Never Forgotten
  • Our Song
  • Reunion
  • Serenity
  • Simple Gifts
  • Solvejg's Song

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship