*N Sync
Rollover image for closeup

*N Sync

Item #: HL.00503463

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by N Sync. Arranged by Brent Mills.

PianoSoft Plus Audio. Yamaha Pianosoft Plus Audio. With CD. 5x5.5 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00503463)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Piano Software Music


This awesome CD in the PianoSoft Plus Audio Original Recordings Collection includes 10 top hits from everyone's favorite boy band! Features the vocals of the heart-throbs themselves (Lance, Justin, Chris, JC and Joey), and Brent Mills on piano. Songs: Bye Bye Bye · It's Gonna Be Me · Tearin' Up My Heart · I Want You Back · (God Must Have Spent) A Little More Time on You · Pop · I Drive Myself Crazy · Just Got Paid · This I Promise You · Here We Go.

Songs Include:

  • (God Must Have Spent) A Little More Time On You
  • Bye Bye Bye
  • Here We Go
  • I Drive Myself Crazy
  • I Want You Back
  • It's Gonna Be Me
  • Just Got Paid
  • Pop
  • Tearin' Up My Heart
  • This I Promise You

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship