Magic Moments
Rollover image for closeup

Magic Moments

Item #: HL.00503483

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

Arranged by Bryan Pezzone.

Yamaha Pianosoft Plus Audio. With CD. 5.5x5 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00503483)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Jazz Piano Software MusicStandards Piano Music in Software


1. I Wanna Be Loved 2. I Don't Want to Walk Without You 3. Magic Moments 4. Love Is Just Around the Corner 5. More Than You Know 6. I Wished On the Moon 7. Out of Nowhere 8. The Nearness of You 9. Tangerine 10. Thanks for the Memory

Songs Include:

  • I Don't Want To Walk Without You
  • I Wanna Be Loved
  • I Wished On The Moon
  • Love Is Just Around The Corner
  • Magic Moments
  • More Than You Know
  • Out Of Nowhere
  • Tangerine
  • Thanks For The Memory
  • The Nearness Of You
  • The Nearness Of You

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship