Steely Dan - A Decade of Steely Dan
Rollover image for closeup

Steely Dan - A Decade of Steely Dan

Item #: HL.00503611

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by Steely Dan. Arranged by Tad Sisler.

Smart PianoSoft. Pianosoft Sync. With Disk. 5x5.5 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00503611)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Piano Software MusicRock Piano Software Music


This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.) 14 songs: Hey Nineteen · Peg · Rikki Don't Lose That Number · Reeling in the Years · Kid Charlemagne · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Babylon Sisters
  • Bad Sneakers
  • Black Friday
  • Bodhisattva
  • Deacon Blues
  • Do It Again
  • East St. Louis Toodle-oo
  • FM
  • Hey Nineteen
  • Kid Charlemagne
  • My Old School
  • Peg
  • Reeling In The Years
  • Rikki Don't Lose That Number

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship