Shania Twain - Come On Over
Rollover image for closeup

Shania Twain - Come On Over

Item #: HL.00503625

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by Shania Twain.

Smart PianoSoft. Pianosoft Sync. With Disk. 5x5 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00503625)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Country Piano Software MusicPop Piano Software Music


This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.) Includes 16 songs: Man! I Feel like a Woman! · Love Gets Me Every Time · From This Moment On · When · You're Still the One · Rock This Country! · more. Matches Polygram Records 536003.

Songs Include:

  • Black Eyes, Blue Tears
  • Come On Over
  • Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
  • From This Moment On
  • Honey, I'm Home
  • I Won't Leave You Lonely
  • I'm Holdin' On To Love (To Save My Life)
  • If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask!
  • Love Gets Me Every Time
  • Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
  • Rock This Country!
  • That Don't Impress Me Much
  • Whatever You Do! Don't!
  • When
  • You're Still The One
  • You've Got A Way

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship