Barbra Streisand - The Broadway Album
Rollover image for closeup

Barbra Streisand - The Broadway Album

Item #: HL.00503633

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by Barbra Streisand. Arranged by David Spear.

Smart PianoSoft. Pianosoft Sync. With Disk. 5x5.5 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00503633)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Broadway Piano Software Music


This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.) 12 songs: Something's Coming · Send in the Clowns · Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man · Somewhere · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Adelaide's Lament
  • Being Alive
  • Bess, You Is My Woman
  • Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
  • I Have Dreamed
  • I Loves You, Porgy
  • If I Loved You
  • Not While I'm Around
  • Pretty Women
  • Putting It Together
  • Send In The Clowns
  • Something Wonderful
  • Something's Coming
  • Somewhere
  • The Ladies Who Lunch
  • We Kiss In A Shadow

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship