The Patsy Cline Story
Rollover image for closeup

The Patsy Cline Story

Item #: HL.00503669

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by Patsy Cline.

Smart PianoSoft. Pianosoft Sync. With Disk. 5x5 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00503669)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Country Piano Software Music


This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.) Includes two dozen of Patsy Cline's top songs: She's Got You · Walkin' After Midnight · Strange · Leavin' on Your Mind · I Fall to Pieces · Crazy · Sweet Dreams · more. Matches MCA 4038.

Songs Include:

  • A Poor Man's Roses (Or A Rich Man's Gold)
  • Back In Baby's Arms
  • Crazy
  • Foolin' 'Round
  • Heartaches
  • I Fall To Pieces
  • I Love You So Much It Hurts Me
  • Imagine That
  • Leavin' On Your Mind
  • San Antonio Rose
  • Seven Lonely Days
  • She's Got You
  • So Wrong
  • South Of The Border (Down Mexico Way)
  • Strange
  • Sweet Dreams
  • The Wayward Wind
  • Tra Le La Le La Triangle
  • True Love
  • Walkin' After Midnight
  • Why Can't He Be You
  • You Belong To Me
  • You're Stronger Than Me
  • Your Cheatin' Heart

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship