Liza Minnelli - The Ultimate Collection
Rollover image for closeup

Liza Minnelli - The Ultimate Collection

Item #: HL.00503691

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by Liza Minnelli.

Smart PianoSoft. Pianosoft Sync. With Disk. 5x5 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00503691)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Broadway Piano Software Music


This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.) Includes 21 songs: Try to Remember · The Look of Love · Love Story · Cabaret · Stormy Weather · New York, New York · more.

Songs Include:

  • Cabaret
  • Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
  • City Lights
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • Come Saturday Morning (Saturday Morning)
  • Didn't We
  • God Bless' The Child
  • Liza With A 'Z'
  • Losing My Mind
  • Love For Sale
  • Love Story (You And Me)
  • MacArthur Park
  • Maybe This Time
  • Ring Them Bells
  • Simon
  • Stormy Weather (Keeps Rainin' All The Time)
  • The Look Of Love
  • The Man I Love
  • The Singer
  • Theme From 'New York, New York'
  • Together Wherever We Go
  • Try To Remember

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship