Kathleen Battle - Grace
Rollover image for closeup

Kathleen Battle - Grace

Item #: HL.00503704

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by Kathleen Battle.

Smart PianoSoft. Pianosoft Sync. With Disk. 5x5.5 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00503704)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Classical Piano Software Music


This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.) Includes 14 songs: Rejoice Greatly Daughter · Laudate Dominum · Bist Du Bei Mir · Pie Jesu · Ave Maria · Mein Glaubiges Herze · more.

Songs Include:

  • Ave Maria
  • Ave Maria (Mascagni P)
  • Bist Du Bei Mir
  • Flobt, Mein Heiland
  • Laudamus Te
  • Laudate Dominum
  • Mein Glaubiges Herze
  • Oh! Had I Jubal's Lyre (Handel)
  • Pie Jesu
  • Rejoice Greatly Daughter(Handel)
  • Schafe Konnen
  • Schlafendes Jesuskind
  • Seufzer, Tranen, Kummer, Not
  • Were You There When They Crucified My Lord?

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship