Tom Jones - The Hitsingles
Rollover image for closeup

Tom Jones - The Hitsingles

Item #: HL.00503744

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by Tom Jones.

Smart PianoSoft. Pianosoft Sync. With Disk. 5x5.5 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00503744)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Piano Software Music


This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.) Includes 22 songs: It's Not Unusual · What's New Pussycat? · Green Green Grass of Home · Detroit City.

Songs Include:

  • (It Looks Like) I'll Never Fall In Love Again
  • Daughter Of Darkness
  • Delilah
  • Detroit City
  • Funny Familiar Forgotten Feelings
  • Green Green Grass Of Home
  • Help Yourself (Gli Occhi Miei)
  • I (Who Have Nothing)
  • I'm Coming Home
  • It's Not Unusual
  • Letter To Lucille
  • Love Me Tonight
  • Not Responsible
  • Say You'll Stay Until Tomorrow
  • She's A Lady
  • Somethin' 'Bout You Baby I Like
  • The Young New Mexican Puppeteer
  • Thunderball
  • Till
  • What's New Pussycat?
  • With These Hands
  • Without Love

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship