No Doubt - Return of Saturn
Rollover image for closeup

No Doubt - Return of Saturn

Item #: HL.00503762

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by No Doubt. Arranged by Mike Garson.

Smart PianoSoft. Pianosoft Sync. With Disk. 5x5.5 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00503762)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Piano Software MusicRock Piano Software Music


This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.) Includes 14 songs: Ex Girlfriend · Simple Kind of Life · Bathwater · Six Feet Under · Magic's in the Makeup · Artificial Sweetener · Marry Me · New · Too Late · Comforting Lie · Suspension Without Suspense · Staring Problem · Home Now · Dark Blue.

Songs Include:

  • Artificial Sweetener
  • Bathwater
  • Comforting Lie
  • Dark Blue
  • Ex-Girlfriend
  • Home Now
  • Magic's In The Makeup
  • Marry Me
  • New
  • Simple Kind Of Life
  • Six Feet Under
  • Staring Problem
  • Suspension Without Suspense
  • Too Late

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship