Beach Boys - Pet Sounds
Rollover image for closeup

Beach Boys - Pet Sounds

Item #: HL.00503775

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by Beach Boys. Arranged by Mike Garson.

Smart PianoSoft. Pianosoft Sync. With Disk. 5.5x5 inches. 4 pages. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00503775)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Piano Software Music


This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.) Includes 14 songs: Wouldn't It Be Nice · Sloop John B · God Only Knows · Pet Sounds · Caroline No.

Songs Include:

  • Caroline, No
  • Don't Talk
  • God Only Knows
  • Hang On To Your Ego
  • Here Today
  • I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
  • I Know There's An Answer
  • I'm Waiting For The Day
  • Let's Go Away For A While
  • Pet Sounds
  • Sloop John B
  • That's Not Me
  • Wouldn't It Be Nice
  • You Still Believe In Me

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship