Astrud Gilberto - The Silver Collection
Rollover image for closeup

Astrud Gilberto - The Silver Collection

Item #: HL.00503811

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by Astrud Gilberto. Arranged by Tamir Hendelman.

Smart PianoSoft. Pianosoft Sync. With Disk. 4.75x5.5 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00503811)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Latin Piano Software Music


Once I Loved · Agua de Beber · Meditation · And Roses and Roses · O Morro (Nao Tem Vez) · How Insensitive · Dindi · Photograph · Dreamer · So Tinha de Ser Com Voce · All That's Left Is to Say Goodbye · The Shadow of Your Smile · Aruanda · Manha de Carnaval · Fly Me to the Moon · The Gentle Rain · Non-Stop to Brazil · O Ganso · Who Can I Turn To? (When Nobody Needs Me) · Day by Day · Tristeza · Funny World · So Nice (Summer Samba) · Let Go (Canto de Ossanho) · Berimbou.

Songs Include:

  • A Day In The Life Of A Fool (Manha De Carnaval)
  • All That's Left Is To Say Goodbye (E Preciso Dizer Adeus)
  • And Roses And Roses
  • Água De Beber (Water To Drink)
  • Berimbau
  • Day By Day
  • Dindi
  • Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
  • Funny World
  • Gentle Rain
  • How Insensitive (Insensatez)
  • Let Go
  • Meditation (Meditacao)
  • Non-Stop To Brazil
  • O Ganso
  • O Morro Nao Tem Vez (Favela) (Somewhere In The Hills)
  • Once I Loved (Amor Em Paz) (Love In Peace)
  • Photograph
  • So Nice (Summer Samba)
  • So Tinha De Ser Com Voce (This Love That I Found)
  • Take Me To Aruanda
  • The Shadow Of Your Smile
  • Tristeza (Brazilian Blues)
  • Vivo Sonhando (Dreamer)
  • Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship