Rosemary Clooney - Jazz Singer
Rollover image for closeup

Rosemary Clooney - Jazz Singer

Item #: HL.00503826

Estimate the Delivery Date

Note: This item may NOT arrive before Christmas via standard Ground or 3-Day shipping. To insure Christmas delivery, choose 2-Day shipping before Fri 12/19 3PM EST, or Next Day shipping before Mon 12/22 3PM EST.

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by Rosemary Clooney. Arranged by David Kreisberg.

Smart PianoSoft. Pianosoft Sync. With Disk. 5x5.5 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00503826)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Jazz Piano Software Music


This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.) Includes 18 songs: It Don't Mean a Thing · Memories of You · The Lady Is a Tramp · Hey Baby · Sophisticated Lady · Come Rain or Come Shine · more.

Songs Include:

  • A Touch Of The Blues
  • Bad News
  • Blues In The Night (My Mama Done Tol' Me)
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • Don'cha Go 'Way Mad
  • Goodbye
  • Hey Baby
  • How About You?
  • I'll Be Around
  • I'm Checking Out-Goom Bye
  • It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  • It's Bad For Me
  • Learnin' The Blues
  • Memories Of You
  • Sophisticated Lady
  • The Lady Is A Tramp
  • Together
  • What Is There To Say

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship