Pure 80s
Rollover image for closeup

Pure 80s

Item #: HL.00503943

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by Various. Arranged by Mike Garson.

Smart PianoSoft. Pianosoft Sync. With Disk. 5x5.5 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00503943)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Piano Software Music


This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.) Includes 19 songs: Sweet Dreams · Everybody Wants to Rule the World · Obsession · Addicted to Love · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Addicted To Love
  • Centerfold
  • Come On Eileen
  • Everybody Have Fun Tonight
  • Everybody Wants To Rule The World
  • Higher Love
  • Hold Me Now
  • Hungry Like The Wolf
  • Jessie's Girl
  • Karma Chameleon
  • Obsession
  • One Thing Leads To Another
  • Our House
  • Rock This Town
  • Something About You
  • Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
  • Tainted Love
  • Tempted
  • Video Killed The Radio Star

Similar Items
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship