The Rocky Horror Picture Show
Rollover image for closeup

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Item #: HL.00503947

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

Composed by Richard O'Brien. Arranged by Rob Klopfenstein.

25 Years of Absolute Pleasure! Smart PianoSoft. Pianosoft Sync. With Disk. 5.5x4.81 inches. 4 pages. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00503947)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Broadway Piano Software MusicMovies/TV Piano Software Music


This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.) Includes 19 songs: Dammit, Janet · Time Warp · Sweet Transvestite · I Can Make You a Man.

Songs Include:

  • (There's A Light) Over At The Frankenstein Place
  • Damn It, Janet
  • Don't Dream It, Be It
  • Eddie's Teddy
  • I Can Make You A Man
  • I'm Going Home
  • Once In A While
  • Planet, Schmanet, Janet
  • Rose Tint My World
  • Science Fiction Double Feature
  • Super Heroes
  • Sweet Transvestite
  • Sword Of Damocles
  • Time Warp
  • Touch A Touch A Touch A Touch Me
  • Whatever Happened To Saturday Night?
  • Wild And Untamed Thing

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship