Patty Loveless - Mountain Soul
Rollover image for closeup

Patty Loveless - Mountain Soul

Item #: HL.00503998

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by Patty Loveless.

Smart PianoSoft. Pianosoft Sync. With Disk. 5x5.5 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00503998)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Country Piano Software Music


This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.) Includes 14 songs: The Boys Are Back in Town · Cheap Whiskey · Pretty Little Miss · Two Coats.

Songs Include:

  • An Out Of Control Raging Fire
  • Cheap Whiskey
  • Daniel Prayed
  • I Know You're Married But I Love You Still
  • Pretty Little Miss
  • Rise Up Lazarus
  • Someone I Used To Know
  • Sorrowful Angels
  • Soul Of Constant Sorrow
  • Sounds Of Loneliness
  • The Boys Are Back In Town
  • The Richest Fool Alive
  • Two Coats
  • You'll Never Leave Harlan Alive

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship