We Got Us - Eydie & Steve Sing the Golden Hits
Rollover image for closeup

We Got Us - Eydie & Steve Sing the Golden Hits

Item #: HL.00504033

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by Eydie Gorme, Eydie Gorme, Steve Lawrence, Steve Lawrence, Eydie Gorme.

Smart PianoSoft. Pianosoft Sync. With Disk. 5.5x4.81 inches. 4 pages. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00504033)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Standards Piano Music in Software


This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.) Includes 24 songs: Side by Side · No Two People · Flattery · Baby, It's Cold Outside · Green Eyes.

Songs Include:

  • And The Angels Sing
  • Aquellos Ojos Verdes (Green Eyes)
  • Baby, It's Cold Outside
  • Bei Mir Bist Du Schon (Means That You're Grand)
  • Cheek To Cheek
  • Darn It, Baby, That's Love
  • Flattery
  • Green Eyes
  • Harmony
  • I Don't Want To Walk Without You
  • I Hear A Rhapsody
  • I Remember It Well
  • I'll Be With You In Apple Blossom Time
  • I've Got A Gal In Kalamazoo
  • I've Heard That Song Before
  • Marie
  • No Two People
  • Sentimental Journey
  • Side By Side
  • This Could Be The Start Of Something Big
  • Together Wherever We Go
  • Two Lost Souls
  • We Got Us
  • White Christmas
  • Who Wouldn't Love You

"Thanks so much for your thorough and prompt response! After searching high and low for these works, you cannot imagine how elated I am to finally find them! Thanks!"

-- E.D., San Francisco, CA
"I would just like to take the opportunity to thank you for your quality customer service. Buying things off of the internet is still a little nerve-wracking for me and can seem very impersonal, but you guys have been awesome, I appreciate your quick responses to the emails and the guitar sounds great! I would have no problem in making future purchases through you and would recommend your service to others."

-- T.M., Champlin, MN
"I must say your website is far better than any other I've encountered during my conquest for guitar picks sold on the web or at any retailer in my new town of residence. Your site was the first I've seen (of many) to have picks listed in an accessory department (the pictures were really swell) or any other I've checked, for that matter."

-- C.P., Panama City, FL
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship