Jack Jones - The Gershwin Album
Rollover image for closeup

Jack Jones - The Gershwin Album

Item #: HL.00504040

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by Jack Jones. Composed by George Gershwin. Arranged by Tad Sisler.

Smart PianoSoft. Pianosoft Sync. With Disk. 4.75x5.5 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00504040)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Broadway Piano Software Music


This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.) Includes 13 songs: Embraceable You · Love Walked In · But Not for Me · I've Got a Crush on You.

Songs Include:

  • 'S Wonderful
  • Aren't You Kind Of Glad We Did?
  • But Not For Me
  • Embraceable You
  • He Loves And She Loves
  • How Long Has This Been Going On?
  • I Loves You, Porgy
  • I've Got A Crush On You
  • Love Walked In
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Soon
  • Who Cares? (So Long As You Care For Me)

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship