Kenny Burrell - Lotus Blossom
Rollover image for closeup

Kenny Burrell - Lotus Blossom

Item #: HL.00504056

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by Kenny Burrell. Arranged by Shelly Berg.

Smart PianoSoft. Pianosoft Sync. With Disk. 4.75x5.5 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00504056)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Jazz Piano Software Music


This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.) Includes 13 songs: Satin Doll · There Will Never Be Another You · I Don't Stand a Ghost of a Chance · and more.

Songs Include:

  • For Once In My Life
  • I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance
  • I'm Falling For You
  • If You Could See Me Now
  • Lotus Blossom
  • Minha (All Mine)
  • Old Folks
  • Once Upon A Summertime
  • Satin Doll
  • The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
  • There Will Never Be Another You
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • Warm Valley
  • When The World Was Young

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship