Home >> Music Software and Recording Software >> Piano Software >> Piano Music Software >> Broadway Piano Software Music >> Judy Garland - The Best of the Capitol Masters: The London Sessions
Judy Garland - The Best of the Capitol Masters: The London Sessions
Rollover image for closeup

Judy Garland - The Best of the Capitol Masters: The London Sessions

Item #: HL.00504095

Estimate the Delivery Date

Note: This item may NOT arrive before Christmas via standard Ground or 3-Day shipping. To insure Christmas delivery, choose 2-Day shipping before Fri 12/19 3PM EST, or Next Day shipping before Mon 12/22 3PM EST.

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by Judy Garland.

Smart PianoSoft. Pianosoft Sync. With Disk. 5.5x5 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00504095)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Broadway Piano Software MusicStandards Piano Music in Software


This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.) Includes 20 songs: Lucky Day · Stormy Weather · Come Rain or Come Shine · Over the Rainbow · Chicago.

Songs Include:

  • After You've Gone
  • Chicago (That Toddlin' Town)
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • Do It Again
  • For Me And My Gal
  • Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe
  • I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • I Don't Care
  • I Happen To Like New York
  • It's A Great Day For The Irish
  • Lucky Day
  • My Man
  • Over The Rainbow
  • Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
  • San Francisco
  • Shine On, Harvest Moon
  • Shine On, Harvest Moon
  • Some Of These Days
  • Stormy Weather (Keeps Rainin' All The Time)
  • Swanee
  • The Man That Got Away
  • The Trolley Song
  • Why Was I Born?
  • You Go To My Head
  • You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want To Do It)
  • You'll Never Walk Alone

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship