Anita O'Day's Finest Hour
Rollover image for closeup

Anita O'Day's Finest Hour

Item #: HL.00504132

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by Anita O'Day.

Smart PianoSoft. Pianosoft Sync. With Disk. 5x5.5 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00504132)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Piano Software Music


This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.) Includes 18 songs: Honeysuckle Rose · Tea for Two · Anita's Blues · Sweet Georgia Brown.

Songs Include:

  • An Occasional Man
  • Anita's Blues
  • Boogie Blues
  • Four Brothers
  • God Bless' The Child
  • Honeysuckle Rose
  • Let Me Off Uptown
  • Little Girl Blue
  • Peel Me A Grape
  • Sing, Sing, Sing
  • Sweet Georgia Brown
  • Tea For Two
  • The Ballad Of The Sad Young Men
  • The Party's Over
  • The Way You Look Tonight
  • The Way You Look Tonight (Wes Montgomery)
  • Them There Eyes
  • What Is This Thing Called Love?
  • When Sunny Gets Blue

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship