Sammy Davis, Jr. - That's All! (2-Disk Set)
Rollover image for closeup

Sammy Davis, Jr. - That's All! (2-Disk Set)

Item #: HL.00504141

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by Sammy Davis, Jr.. Arranged by Bill Cunliffe.

Smart PianoSoft. Pianosoft Sync. With Disk. 5x5 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00504141)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Standards Piano Music in Software


This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.) Includes 20 selections: With a Song in My Heart · Another Spring · The Lady Is a Tramp · On a Clear Day · Chicago.

Songs Include:

  • Another Spring
  • Any Place I Hang My Hat Is Home
  • As Long As He Needs Me
  • Big Bad John
  • Bye Bye Blackbird
  • Chicago (That Toddlin' Town)
  • Dang Me
  • Gonna Build A Mountain
  • Hello, Dolly!
  • Hey There
  • I Want To Be With You
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • My Mother The Car
  • On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
  • On The Road To Mandalay
  • One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
  • Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
  • Something's Gotta Give
  • Sweet Beginning
  • The Birth Of The Blues
  • The Girl From Ipanema (Garôta De Ipanema)
  • The Lady Is A Tramp
  • The Lonesome Road
  • Too Close For Comfort
  • Ugly Chile (You're Some Pretty Doll)
  • What Kind Of Fool Am I?
  • What'd I Say
  • What's A Nice Kid Like You
  • Where Or When
  • With A Song In My Heart
  • Without A Song
  • Yes I Can
  • You're Nobody 'til Somebody Loves You

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship