Andrew Lloyd Webber - Cats
Rollover image for closeup

Andrew Lloyd Webber - Cats

Item #: HL.00504147

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

Composed by Andrew Lloyd Webber.

Smart PianoSoft 2-Disk Set. Pianosoft Sync. With Disk. 5x5 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00504147)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Broadway Piano Software Music


This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs] Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.) Includes 9 songs: Memory Û The Moments of Happiness Û Mr. Mistoffelees Û more.

Songs Include:

  • Bustopher Jones: The Cat About Town
  • Grizabella
  • Grizabella: The Glamour Cat
  • Growltiger's Last Stand
  • Gus: The Theatre Cat
  • Jellicle Songs For Jellicle Cats
  • Macavity: The Mystery Cat
  • Memory
  • Mr. Mistoffelees
  • Mungojerrie And Rumpelteazer
  • Old Deuteronomy
  • Overture
  • Skimbleshanks: The Railway Cat
  • The Ad-dressing Of Cats
  • The Invitation To The Jellicle Ball
  • The Jellicle Ball
  • The Journey To The Heavyside Layer
  • The Moments Of Happiness
  • The Naming Of Cats
  • The Old Gumbie Cat
  • The Rum Tum Tugger

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship