Hair - The Original Cast Recording
Rollover image for closeup

Hair - The Original Cast Recording

Item #: HL.00504152

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

Smart PianoSoft. Pianosoft Sync. With Disk. 5x5 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00504152)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Broadway Piano Software Music


This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.) Includes 30 songs: Aquarius · Hair · Frank Mills · Good Morning Starshine.

Songs Include:

  • Abie Baby
  • Ain't Got No
  • Air
  • Aquarius
  • Be-In
  • Black Boys
  • Colored Spade
  • Don't Put It Down
  • Donna
  • Easy To Be Hard
  • Electric Blues
  • Frank Mills
  • Going Down
  • Good Morning Starshine
  • Hair
  • Hashish
  • I Believe In Love
  • I Got Life
  • I'm Black
  • Initials
  • Manchester England
  • My Conviction
  • Sodomy
  • The Bed
  • The Flesh Failures/Eyes Look Your Last/Let The Sunshine In
  • Three-Five-Zero-Zero
  • Walking In Space
  • What A Piece Of Work Is Man
  • Where Do I Go?
  • White Boys

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship